FASTING MONTH DAILY MAKEUP ROUTINE

Hi guys!

In my April Favorites video, i wrote about my fresh daily makeup routine during fasting month and then i think about doing a mini tutorial on how i do my makeup and some products that i usually use. It is simple, fresh and still look natural .It is suitable for those who is too lazy to put on full makeup but still want to look presentable.

Products I Use:

Catrice Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer in 007 Natural Rose

PIXY Make It Glow Dewy Cushion in 101 Light Beige

Benefit Gold Rush Blush

Maybelline The Blushed Nudes Palette

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

Maybelline Fashion Brow Cream Pencil in Brown

The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint in Strawberry Cheese

That is a mini tutorial on how i usually do my makeup during fasting month i hope you enjoy the post and the video and hope everyone have a nice fasting day.

See you on my next post!

 

 


Leave a comment