Fall/Winter Beauty Haul


Hi guys!

I apologize for not updating in a long time but here i am with another haul post. I know i post many haul related stuffs but it is so fun to do and to write ๐Ÿ˜„

The title of this post is Fall/Winter Beauty Haul but the thing is we do not have Fall/Winter season here in Indonesia haha. We have rainy season in here and sometimes the weather can be quite chilly at least for me so i think it is fine if i called this Fall/Winter. The products that i got are all drugstore or roadshop brand so they are inexpensive. So here they are:

REVLON

  • Colorstay Foundation Combination/Oily (220 Natural Beige) – IDR 140.000 ($10)

I love this foundation! Lightweight on the skin, good coverage, it has matte finish even in my combination skin it does not accentuate my dry patches and it also does not break me out that is the most important thing

CATRICE

  • Absolute Matt Eyeshadow Palette – IDR 86.000 ($6)

I have only tried this palette twice and i am still so so about this product. This is not very pigmented but i like that this eyeshadow is easy to blend because sometimes pigmented eyeshadow can be hard to blend and appear too bam! on the eyes. I guess this is good for someone who is new to makeup because it looks natural.

EMINA

  • Cheeklit Pressed Blush (Marshmallow Lady) – IDR 35.000 ($2,5)

Good quality but very inexpensive! I have been wearing this few times and i love it! It is pigmented, blendable, stay on long on my face.

  • Creamatte (Fuzzy Wuzzy) – IDR 45.000 ($3)

This lipstick is very comfortable on the lips even after it dries into fully matte. The color is pretty (nude pinky brown), pigmented, it does not patchy but sadly it is not transfer proof ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

SILKYGIRL

  • Matte Junkie (04 Vintage) – IDR 59.000 ($4)

Another liquid lipstick that i like recently! Pretty much similar with the Emina beside this one is matte-r than the Emina, like seriously more matte. I suggest to wear lip balm before applying this lipstick or exfoliate your lips to remove the dry skin or else this will not look good on your lips.

  • Every Glossy Nail Color (Dusty Rose, Cupid Pink, Hot Marsala, Royal Ruby) – IDR 28.000-35.000 ($2-2,5)

It claims to lasts up to 5 days but i cannot help myself to change my nail color every 2 days haha especially after i got these new nail colors. I really bad at describing a nail polish because i never really find big problem with nail polish before but if i have to say these polishes are pigmented because i tried 1 coat and the color came out good but i applied 2 coat just to make it more vibrant, the formula is not too watery not too thick either and also right size of brush.

ETUDE HOUSE (์—๋›ฐ๋“œ ํ•˜์šฐ์Šค)

  • Dear Darling Water Gel Tint ๋””์–ด๋‹ฌ๋ง์›Œํ„ฐ์ คํ‹ดํŠธ (OR201 Kumquat Red ๋‚‘๊นก๋ ˆ๋“œ, PK001 Berry Red ๋ฒ ๋ฆฌ๋ ˆ๋“œ) -IDR 42.000 ($3) 

I recently got these online from a store called @helloprettytm on instagram. I have not opened this yet but i got these because i am obsessed with lip tint and i heard good reviews on these  actually i tried the old version of these lip tint in the past it was my first lip tint ever and i like it. They came out with some new shades, new packaging and different formula.

ORIGINAL SOURCE

  • Refreshing Body Mist (Vanilla & Raspberry – IDR 40.000 ($3)

I got this because my cousin use this and i fell in love with the scent. It is very sweet! This stuff is really hard to find. I went to Carrefour, Watsons, Hypermart this particular scent is sold out everywhere until i found this at Guardian. I have not tried it on my body but i sprayed it on my wrist and it stays for about 1-2 hours. I know it is not that long because it is just a body mist but i do not mind spray it again and again haha.

Those are everything i got in my recent haul. I will try to post more often and try to find new topic for my post because sometimes it is hard to get inspired and motivation to update my blog. 

Thank you so much for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

(Edit later)

Leave a Reply

