KOREA TRIP 2016 – BEAUTY HAUL

Hi everyone,

As i said before, this is the post that i’ve been dying to share with you. As usual, i like to share about my trip haul. I did my Bangkok Haul in the past and now i will do my Korea Haul.

I’ve seen a lot of posts about makeup and skincare haul and i’m thinking about doing one myself.

PERIPERA

  • Peri’s Ink Drop BB #화사한 Beige Bright Beige ₩10.000
  • Cushion Pang Tint #패피등극 MLBB Rose ₩12.000

NATURE REPUBLIC

  • Hand and Nature Hand Cream #Cotton Baby ₩6.600 (buy 1+1)
  • Nail COLOR WALTZ #Mint Sky  ₩1.500

NATURE REPUBLIC

  • EXO Edition Hand and Nature Hand Cream #Baekhyun Wild Berry  ₩6.600
  • EXO Edition Natural Butter Lip Balm #Baekhyun Cherry  ₩6.900

These stuffs are really hard to find. I entered many Nature Republic store because the “Baekhyun” is sold out everywhere but i finally found the hand cream at Nature Republic store in Dongdaemun and the lip balm at one of the store in Myeongdong. I was so surprised when i open the hand cream box because i thought we only get 1 hand cream but it turned out 2 and a Baekhyun photocard! 😍

TONY MOLY

  • Liptone Get It Tint #07 Oh My Rose  ₩8.000

MISSHA

  • Matt Painting Rouge #BE01 Think Of You  ₩10.800

THE FACE SHOP

  • My Other Bag X The Face Shop Collab CC Intense Cover Cushion #V203 Natural Beige  ₩23.000 (Free 1 Refill)

ARITAUM

  • Sugarball Cushion Blusher #Posy Pink  ₩8.000

ETUDE HOUSE

  • AC Clean Up Mild BB Cushion #Natural Beige  ₩16.000
  • Dear My Blooming Lips Talk Chiffon #BE109  ₩9.500
  • 0.2 Therapy Mask Pact #Strawberry  ₩1.000/each
  • My Beauty Tool Eyelashes #01  ₩2.500
  • Hot Style Heating Protector  ₩6.500

THE SAEM

  • Chocopie Hand Cream #Cookie and Cream  ₩6.500
  • Chocopie Hand Cream #Marshmallow  ₩6.500
  • Healing Tea Garden Tea Tree Cleansing Water  ₩5.500

OLIVE YOUNG AND LOH:B

  • T.P.O Cony Tone Up Mask  ₩1.000
  • Candy Lady Mellow Cotton Candy Mask  ₩3.000 (Buy 1+1)
  • Kakaotalk Tinted Lip Balm #Secret Coral  ₩6.900
  • Choosy Night Lip Care #Milk Vanilla  ₩6.000

DAISO

  • Cosmetic Puff  ₩1.000

VENDING MACHINE 😂

  • Kleenex Kakaotalk Wet Tissue  ₩1.000

SAMPLESI think they kinda cheap on the samples i mean these are the samples that i got -_-

So that’s all for my haul! I think they are less than my last year’s haul because i remember i bought like 9 or 10 lippies and this time i “only” bought 7 lippies 😂

Please like my post and feel free to ask me anything 🙂

Thank you for reading and hope to see you soon❤️

Bonus:

I know this isn’t beauty related but i really want to include this shoes. So, i’ve been wanting this shoes since my last trip to Korea last year but i didn’t have time to look for their store. This is from the brand SBENU and it is a Korean brand. I was surprised when i found their store in Myeongdong, i think they finally open a store there because there was no SBENU store in Myeongdong before.

Mine is the E-Line Ruder Black E(RU)-011BK or i’d like to call it Chloe’s shoes. Chloe Moretz was given by Sbenu this shoes when she visited Korea last year only hers is the white one. I want the white one but my size is sold out so i got the black one instead. The normal price is ₩109.000 but i got sale price for ₩89.000 😄

credit: google

One response to “KOREA TRIP 2016 – BEAUTY HAUL

  1. Pingback: SEOUL TRIP 2016 – DAY 2 | thenindyworld·

Leave a Reply

