What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag?


Hi guys!

Since tomorrow i will be traveling again, why don’t i make a post about what’s in my traveling makeup bag?.

These are the stuffs that i bring for traveling. Most of the products are from Maybelline and no this isn’t sponsored πŸ˜„ If you read my last post you know that i bought few stuffs from Maybelline and i would really like to try.

  • The Pouch

I use this Etude House Feel the World pouch (New York) everytime i go travel.

  • Face

I like to start makeup from the face. I bring this Maybelline Super BB Cushion which i am excited to try, Etude House Surprise concealer in 01 Light Beige, and i am recently use this Marcks loose powder in Rose that i put in a small container.

  • Eyes

For the eyes, i prime my lids with this Etude House Proof 10 eye primer, and then i use the Maybelline The Blushed Nudes, Maybelline Hyper gloss eyeliner, Maybelline Colorshow eyeliner in brown color, after that i use my new Maybelline Barbie mascara.

  • Eyebrow

For my eyebrows i use this Maybelline Fashion Brow Cream Pencil to shape and then i use the sponge on the Maybelline Fashion Brow Duo Shaper to fill my eyebrows.

  • Lips

I always bring several lipsticks when i travel…just because πŸ˜‚ For tomorrow i bring my Maybelline Velvet Matte in MAT12, L’Oreal Color Riche La Vie En Rose in Nymphea (Eva Longoria), and Silkygirl lip liner in Mauve.

  • Tools

These are some tools that i use for makeup. A compact mirror, an eyeshadow brush, a blending brush, a powder brush, and an eyelash curler.

So that’s everything in my traveling makeup pouch. I’ve seen a lot of videos like this on youtube and i’m thinking about making this for my blog and i did!

Thank you so much for reading i see you in my next post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

