Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion & Dreaming Swan Case (Review)

 
I am so excited to do this review! I know it is too late but i’m gonna do it whatsoever haha

So i’m gonna make a review on the Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion AND the Dreaming Swan Case. This is actually two different products and they sold separately but i’m just gonna make it short. 

First i will tell you about the cushion case. It is a limited edition collection a collaboration between Etude House and Kerrie Hess. 

cr: etudehouse

 
Can we please take a moment on how beautiful these collections are? So they came out with cushion cases, eye and cheek blush, glitter shadow, nail polishes, lipsticks, and many more.     This is the picture of the box. I chose #1 which is the pink coral one. All the explanations and products info are in Korean. I have no regret on chosing this because this one is really pretty! 

 This is the cushion case it fits in my palm perfectly. The picture on the case is like a sticker at first i was worried it gonna come off easily but it turned out to be really hard to peel off even if i use my nail so i guess it is fine. 

    And these are the pics inside the case. So this is where i start to explain the two products. The case include a big mirror and the cushion include the product itself and the sponge. If you flip open the white lid, you can see the sponge that filled with the bb cream.

 The sponge is called air puff sponge what you should do is dab the sponge into the cushion and then tap it to your face. As simple as that!

    I got mine in the shade W13 Natural Beige. It suits my skin like crazy i was so surprised! You probably don’t see anything on my hand because it blends really well. And for the scent it has a nice flowery scent which can be strong for some people but i found the scent subsided after a few minutes. This is the application on my face. Pardon my troubled skin i have acne prone skin and a lot of acne scars 😦 In these pictures i don’t use anything on my face beside the cushion. No primer, no concealer, no setting powder. This cushion has a sheer coverage as i can still see my acne scar but i actually don’t mind it at all! It feels so natural and lightweight. I didn’t find this cushion make my skin oily, basically i have dry skin and i hope this product can give a nice moisture to my skin and it did! For the longevity, i need to touch up every 3 or 4 hours but i don’t mind because it is fun to apply this product haha πŸ˜€

 

Separate products

 
About Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion, It claimed to be a 6 in 1 product, it has skin cooling effect, wrinkle care, locks moisture, controls sebum, has whitening ingredients, skin tone correction and UV protection (SPF50 PA+++) how amazing is that?

Pros:

  1. Fast and easy to apply
  2. Cute packaging
  3. Looks natural
  4. Easy to blend
  5. Gives enough moisture
  6. It makes my skin glow
  7. Affordable! I got mine for IDR 205.000 for both products or about US$ 16

Cons:

NONE! 

Overall i really love this product! Repurchase? Of course! 

  

One response to “Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion & Dreaming Swan Case (Review)

  1. I love the Dream Swan products from Etude House. I was so close to buy myself a few products from the collection. But according to me I would have bought simply everything from Etude House if I had brought just a few more money. This is certainly not the last time I am buying products from Etude House. I love the brand quite alot.πŸ’— thanks for sharing. http://Www.molangyeonin.worspress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

