5 Months For Eternity Part. 1

These next posts will be about a little flashback through my Korea days ๐Ÿ˜‰ I always want to put in into a blog but i never got the chance until i finally make a blog haha I’m not gonna write the whole thing just some memorable moment i hope you all will enjoy

787788

These are the pictures when i was about to left for Korea. I can tell you Soetta Airport was literally drenched with tears. Me my friends, my family we were crying so hard. I remember i was crying until my plane took off and i can see all Jakarta city lights at night (the departure was at 10pm) and i was thinking “Oh my God i’m gonna leave this city, i’m not gonna see any of this a long time” but my friend Leony (in pink shirt) who also went to Korea with me, she reminded me “Don’t worry Nin you’re about to see Korea our dream country, you should be excited”. ย And then yeah i tried to be positive and decided to sleep because it was a long flight (Jakarta -> Seoul: 7hours)

782784789

์•ˆ๋…•ํ•˜์„ธ์š” ํ•œ๊ตญ! HELLO KOREA! I finally landed in Seoul, Korea. The first time i stepped into Incheon International Airport, all of my worries and sad were disappear. After collecting our luggage we went to 7eleven and i was mesmerized! I decided to buy Binggrae banana milk and orange vitamin water. I couldn’t help myself from taking pictures of the drink because before, i can only see those drinks from K-Drama because we don’t have it here in Indonesia. After that me and Leony took a cab to go to our goshiwon or guest house. Yes we decided to stay at a guest house or a mini apartment instead of the campus dorm because: 1. They don’t provide kitchen in the dorm, 2. We are rebels hahaha we can’t stand the rules and the curfew so we decided to stay at goshiwon. And the picture above is the address for our goshiwon ๐Ÿ™‚

800808 810822 877

It’s shopping time!! We still have some days before the class start so me and Leony decided to go shopping. We went to Myeongdong, the make up heaven and i was losing it! I bought so many make up, kpop albums and everything. And the reason i wear different clothes in the picture above is because it was taken from different days, Myeongdon is not only make up shops you can practically find everything. Clothing store like Forever21, H&M, Zara or Korean brand like SPAO, MCM, J.Estina or if you want to buy unbranded butย made in Korea clothes you can find it in here. My tips is you have to be patient, and not lazy to walk around Myeongdong because Myeongdong is huge! And my suggestion, you can’t go to Myeongdong for just 1 day. You should come again the next day or the next few days because you never know when they have sale.

That is my first few days in Korea, in the next post i will write about my campus life or maybe a little trip to the other city. See you on my next post :*

Leave a Reply

